12" Daemon (Black) #76606

Daemon (Black) See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$24.90 each *


Release Date: November 8, 2019

Mayhem's 6th Studio Album on Black vinyl Gatefold + Booklet! 

Every order containing the new album will include one set of 5 exclusive "Daemon" stickers (1 sticker set per order).

1. The Dying False King
2. Agenda Ignis
3. Bad Blood
4. Malum
5. Falsified and Hated
6. Aeon Daemonium
7. Worthless Abomination Destroyed
8. Daemon Spawn
9. Of Worms and Ruins
10. Invoke the Oath

* Unfortunately this item is ineligible for some promotions and discounts.

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
© 2020 Mayhem. All rights reserved.